Andiamo, 14.08.2022

Sort by red column. Update every 2 minutes.

ALL Anmeldungen: 50 open new window


Kat Rg Name Vorname Start Ziel +
Schmid Julian05:12 +0:00
Schmied Julian06:00 +0:48
Wiedmer Leon06:32 +1:20
Schmied Sebastian06:43 +1:31
Töws Jannis07:02 +1:50
Familie Mühletaler 07:31 +2:19
Lui und Nick Mühletaler 08:02 +2:50
Fam. Wiedmer 08:22 +3:10
Baumann Lucas09:27 +4:15
10  Philipp und Dario Marti 09:50 +4:38
11  Büchler Nicklas09:52 +4:40
12  Fabian und Florian Neuenschwander 09:56 +4:44
13  Urs und Fiona Neuenschwander 09:59 +4:47
14  jarne Zürcher und Bjorn Zürcher 10:12 +5:00
14  Mühlethaler Mario & Claudia 10:12 +5:00
16  Alexander und Thomas Albrecht 10:23 +5:11
17  Rötliberger Jan10:29 +5:17
18  Mangiarratti Fabio10:31 +5:19
19  Mangiarratti Allesandro10:33 +5:21
19  Preg Raphael10:33 +5:21
21  Julia und Leona Marcolli 10:35 +5:23
22  Mangiarratti Elisa10:37 +5:25
23  loé Baumberger 11:11 +5:59
24  Familie Gygax 11:19 +6:07
25  Lerch Vera & Ivo & Trix & Mätthu 11:57 +6:45
26  Selina & Lara & Roger & Christa Imnhof 12:46 +7:34
27  Albrecht Paul13:13 +8:01
28  Wyss Maro 13:58 +8:46
29  Lou Wüthrich & Enie & Markus & Simone 13:59 +8:47
30  Ava & Maro Wyss 14:03 +8:51
31  Furer Sasha14:16 +9:04
32  Familie Berenbold 14:39 +9:27
33  Zbinden Ben14:58 +9:46
34  Tim Zbinden 15:01 +9:49
35  Seemann 15:41 +10:29
36  Melanie und Walther Stalder 15:42 +10:30
37  Luisa & Fabian Kaser 15:54 +10:42
38  Leonie Ammann und Anina Groix 17:19 +12:07
39  Levin Lehmann und Bjorn Lehmann 17:23 +12:11
40  Lara und Sophia tement 18:37 +13:25
41  El-Bay Raschid19:27 +14:15
42  Familie Burkhard 22:21 +17:09
  Elina und Joshua Geiser
  Kaspar und Lino Mühletahler
  Yvonne & Lia & Tim & Brigitte & Oli
  Adia mp
  Cirit mp
  Fankhauser Klausmp
  Girmay Danielmp
  Ursula und Rosalie Schmied mp



nach Club:



bei Problemen: picoevents@gmx.ch